Contact      Projects

 

 

 

Contact

 

mail@deprojectstudio.nl

+31 (0)20 845 05 57

 

Lisette Schmetz &
Chris van Bokhorst

lisette@deprojectstudio.nl

chris@deprojectstudio.nl

 

Adres

Houtmankade 70HS

1013 MZ  Amsterdam

The Netherlands

Ilse van Kessel

ilse@deprojectstudio.nl

 

Stella van Lieshout

stella@deprojectstudio.nl

 

Rob van Weegen

rob@deprojectstudio.nl

 

Kim Evers

kim@deprojectstudio.nl

Projects

  • N-Festival, Amsterdam Noord
  • SAMEN1, Amsterdam
  • What Design Can Do, Amsterdam
  • Food Cabinet, Amsterdam
  • Mama Moringa, Amsterdam
  • Kost, Amsterdam
  • Eat This!, Amsterdam
  • EUREKA!, Amsterdam
  • Museumvereniging, Amsterdam
  • Nationale Museumweek, The Netherlands
  • Museumweekend, The Netherlands
  • Museummaanden, The Netherlands
  • World Expo Milan
  • Nationaal Film Festival, Utrecht
  • DROOG Design, Amsterdam
  • Department of Design, Cape Town
  • UP event, Amsterdam
  • Dag van de Rondvaart, Amsterdam
  • Het Nieuwe Instituut, Rotterdam
  • De Correspondent, Amsterdam
  • Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam
  • Dutch Designweek, Eindhoven
  • LIE, Amsterdam
  • BAZAAR, Amsterdam
  • Tijdelijk Mode Museum, Rotterdam
  • College Tour, Rotterdam
  • NAi, Affordable Housing, Shenzhen
  • Robodock, Amsterdam
  • Premsela, Connecting Concepts, India, China, The Netherlands, Germany & Brazil
  • The Best of Dutch Book Design, Rotterdam & China
  • ArtEZ, Arnhem
  • Made in Arnhem, Milan
  • Arnhem Mode BiĆ«nnale, Arnhem
  • Viktor & Rolf, Amsterdam
  • COS, Amsterdam
  • Essent, Arnhem

Turning ideas into reality

Projectmanagement, Consultancy & Production in Creative Industry